The President of Castlebar Golf Club for 2019 is Mr. Denis Gallagher.  He hosted his 2019 President’s Prize on Saturday 8th June.  The day was a fine one and there was a great turnout of members to play in this, the 1st Major of the season at Castlebar Golf Club.

The results were as follows:

1st:   Pat Griffith

2nd: Michael Kilcourse

Gross:  Ronan Waldron Jnr.

3rd: John Kelly

4th:  Richard Byrne

5th:  Martin Moylan

6th:  Michael McGing

7th:  Richard Fox

8th:  Eddie Grogan

Junior:  Alex Evans