Congrats to Dolores Towey on winning the 2019 Lady President’s (Teresa Reddington) with a fabulous score of 67 playing off 18. Thanks to all who played on the day and to all who helped out to make it a great day in the club and so grateful that we had a fine day. Full list of winners below:

Lady President Teresa Reddington Prize Results
18 Hole Stroke, GOY & Medal
Saturday 7th Sepetember 2019

1st: Dolores Towey 67
2nd: Margaret Naughton 71 (Back 9)
Gross: Carmel Moran 85
3rd: Cora Mulroy 71
4th: Terri Fahy 73
5th: Margaret Tuffy 74
6th: Gina Kelly 75
Past President:  Margaret Tighe 77
7th: Bernie Burke 76
8th: Sheila Baynes 76

9 Hole Qualifying
1st: Maura Phelan
2nd:  Ann Melvin
3rd:  Pauline Casey